Contact

Office

Headquarters

42-700 Lubliniec
ul. Powstańców Śląskich 54
POLAND
tel.: +48 512-113-932
e-mail: biuro@patkar.eu

Requests for quotation:

International transport and Forwarding Department

Main forwarding agents - Lubliniec branch

Marlena Trojak-Dobosz

Branch manager

tel.: +48 577 838 144
e-mail: lubliniec@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-16
Polish and Contact

Katarzyna Brol

tel.: +48 512 113 268
e-mail: kasia@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-5
Polish and Contact

Patrycja Jabłońska-Pluta

tel.: +48 576 712 024
e-mail: patrycja.pluta@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-23
Polish and contact

Iwona Miechowicz

tel.: +48 508 225 420
e-mail: iwona.miechowicz@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-28
Polish and contact

Marta Basiak

tel.: +48 576 712 025
e-mail: >marta.basiak@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-26
Polish and contact

Anna Dapa

tel.: +48 517 593 581
e-mail: ania@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-76
Polish and contact

Main forwarding agents - Bytom branch

Agnieszka Podejma

Branch manager

tel.: +48 512 113 702
e-mail: bytom@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-8
Polish,   and Contact

Magdalena Pilska

tel.: +48 517 598 572
e-mail: magda.pilska@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-36
Polish and contact

Monika Buffi

tel.: +48 517 598 486
e-mail: monika.buffi@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-42
Polish and contact

Marcin Wieteska

tel.: +48 508 225 395
e-mail: marcin.wieteska@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-61
Polish, and contact

Magdalena Potok

tel: 517-599-017
e-mail: magda@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-70
Polish and contact

Paweł Lewicki

tel.: +48 517 598 46
e-mail: pawel@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-84
Polish and contact

MAIN FORWARDING AGENTS - GLIWICE BRANCH

Paweł Leśnik

Branch manager

tel.: +48 577 342 395
e-mail: gliwice@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-19
Polish and Contact

Dagmara Sekura

tel.: +48 517 593 639
e-mail: dagmara@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-79
Polish and contact

Paulina Łętkowska

tel.: +48 576 712 714
e-mail: paulina@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-80
Polish and contact

Advertising / Public Relations

Agnieszka Dombrowska

mobile: +48 664 914 974
agnieszka.dombrowska@patkar.eu

Accounting and administration

Iwona Kołaczuch

e-mail: info@patkar.eu
TRANS ID: 789130-2
Polish and German Contact
Working hours: 9.00-15.00

Małgorzata Kazek

Accounting

tel.: +48 508 225 401
e-mail: info@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-65
Polish and contact
working hours: 9.00-15.00

Patkar Holding Group Sp. z o.o.