Contact

Zobacz co przewozimy

Office

Headquarters

42-700 Lubliniec
ul. Powstańców Śląskich 54
POLAND
tel.: +48 512-113-932
e-mail: biuro@patkar.eu

Requests for quotation:

International transport and Forwarding Department

Main forwarding agents - Lubliniec branch

Marlena Trojak-Dobosz

Branch manager

tel.: +48 577 838 144
e-mail: lubliniec@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-16
Polish and Contact

Katarzyna Brol

tel.: +48 512 113 268
e-mail: kasia@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-5
Polish and Contact

Patrycja Jabłońska-Pluta

tel.: +48 576 712 024
e-mail: patrycja.pluta@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-23
Polish and contact

Iwona Miechowicz

tel.: +48 508 225 420
e-mail: iwona.miechowicz@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-28
Polish and contact

Marta Basiak

tel.: +48 576 712 025
e-mail: >marta.basiak@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-26
Polish and contact

Aleksandra Mroziewicz

tel.: +48 577 185 892
e-mail: ola.m@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-100
Polish and contact

Anita Haczyk

tel.: +48 507 873 709
e-mail: anita.haczyk@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-20
Polish, and

Michał Kuczera

tel.: +48 507 873 679
e-mail: michal@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-132
Polish and Contact

Robert Paszyński

tel.: +48 507 873 639
e-mail: robert@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-126
Polish and Contact

Main forwarding agents - Bytom branch

Agnieszka Podejma

Branch manager

tel.: +48 512 113 702
e-mail: bytom@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-8
Polish,   and Contact

Paweł Lewicki

tel.: +48 517 598 460
e-mail: pawel@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-84
Polish and contact

Natalia Gielmuda

Tel: 508-225-395
e-mail: natalia@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-102
Polish and contact

Patryk Kański

tel.: +48 51 7598 823
e-mail: patryk@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-136
Polish,   and Contact

Bartosz Ratajczak

tel.: +48 512 114 344
e-mail: bartosz@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-129
Polish and Contact

MAIN FORWARDING AGENTS - GLIWICE BRANCH

Paweł Leśnik

Branch manager

tel.: +48 577 342 395
e-mail: gliwice@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-19
Polish and Contact

Mateusz Misiek

tel: +48 576 712 714
email: mateusz@patkar.eu
trans ID: 789130-92
Polish and contact

Joanna Szczepanik

tel: 517-593-288
email: joanna@patkar.eu
trans id: 789130-104
Polish and contact

Wojciech Michalik

tel: 508-225-256
email: wojtek@patkar.eu
trans id: 789130-108
Polish and contact

Szymon Himel

tel.: +48 576 712 025
e-mail: szymon@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-127
Polish and Contact

Advertising / Public Relations

Agnieszka Dombrowska

mobile: +48 664 914 974
agnieszka.dombrowska@patkar.eu

Accounting and administration

Iwona Kołaczuch

Administracja

e-mail: info@patkar.eu
TRANS ID: 789130-2
Polish and German Contact
Working hours: 9.00-15.00

Małgorzata Kazek

Accounting

tel.: +48 508 225 401
e-mail: info@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-65
Polish and contact
working hours: 9.00-15.00


Warning: reset() expects parameter 1 to be array, boolean given in /home/users/patkar/public_html/patkar2019/wp-content/themes/patkar3/functions.php on line 420

Katarzyna Dyla

Administracja

tel.: +48 512 113 932
e-mail: biuro@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-117
Polish and contact
working hours: 7.30-15.00

Patkar Holding Group Sp. z o.o.