Contact

Office

Headquarters

42-700 Lubliniec
ul. Powstańców Śląskich 54
POLAND
tel.: +48 512-113-932
e-mail: biuro@patkar.eu

Requests for quotation:

International transport and Forwarding Department

Main forwarding agents - Lubliniec branch

Katarzyna Brol

tel.: +48 512 113 268
e-mail: kasia@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-5
Polish and Contact

Paweł Leśnik

tel.: +48 577 342 395
e-mail: pawel.lesnik@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-19
Polish and Contact

Marlena Trojak-Dobosz

tel.: +48 577 838 144
e-mail: marlena.trojak@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-16
Polish and Contact

Patrycja Jabłońska-Pluta

tel.: +48 576 712 024
e-mail: patrycja.pluta@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-23
Polish and contact

Iwona Miechowicz

tel.: +48 508 225 420
e-mail: iwona.miechowicz@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-28
Polish and contact

Marta Basiak

tel.: +48 576 712 025
e-mail: >marta.basiak@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-26
Polish and contact

Main forwarding agents - Bytom branch

Agnieszka Podejma

Branch manager

tel.: +48 512 113 702
e-mail: a.podejma@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-8
Polish,   and Contact

Magdalena Pilska

tel.: +48 517 598 572
e-mail: magda.pilska@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-36
Polish and contact

Monika Buffi

tel.: +48 517 598 486
e-mail: monika.buffi@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-42
Polish and contact

Weronika Rumak

tel.: +48 517 598 509
e-mail: weronika.rumak@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-50
Polish and contact

Marcin Wieteska

tel.: +48 508 225 395
e-mail: marcin.wieteska@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-61
Polish, and contact

Advertising / Public Relations

Agnieszka Dombrowska

mobile: +48 664 914 974
agnieszka.dombrowska@patkar.eu

Accounting and administration

Iwona Kołaczuch

e-mail: info@patkar.eu
TRANS ID: 789130-2
Polish and German Contact
Working hours: 9.00-15.00

Małgorzata Kazek

Accounting

tel.: +48 508 225 401
e-mail: info@patkar.eu
Trans ID: 789130-65
Polish and contact
working hours: 9.00-15.00

Patkar Holding Group Sp. z o.o.